224-386-4836
Call US
224-386-4836
Call US
Property Refresh
is a family-owned and operated business
with over 10 years of experience.

Reviews

Have used their service for gutter cleaning several times after being disappointed with others. They were 100% professional: very quick to return inquiries and schedule appointments, and they always kept the appointment as scheduled. They were very cooperative in providing before and after photos so that the need for the service could be established without an owner having to be present; not everyone will do this, in my experience.
Nancy V., Racine, WI , 11/9/2018

I only needed the upper level gutters on the 2nd floor of my house cleaned out & they came out promptly & did a great job. Great price & quick work. I'll be using these guys again.
Dave C., Cary, IL, 7/23/2018

They did a great job cleaning the windows in our house. Ours had not been washed in 3 to 4 years and they made them look like brand new! Would highly recommend!
Chad O., Palatine, IL , 6/23/2018

Thank you guys very much! I changed several cleaning companies before have found you and very happy with your service. My house has never been so clean!
Georgio Naomi | Il, Buffalo Grove | 2018-02-19


What a great job of power washing my patio and walkways. Couldn't have been more pleased. Arrived on time, good pricing and wonderful work!
myra schultz | IL, Buffalo Grove | 2017-06-25


Thank you guys! Love your service, my windows are sparkling!
George Pitz | IL , Arlington Heights | 2017-06-13


Property Refresh cleaned my gutters very thoroughly, promptly and in a polite and professional manner. They were able to come out just hours after calling to request service. Price was reasonable. Will definitely use them again. Thanks George and P.R.!
Meg Raminiak | IL, Arlington Heights | 2017-02-08


I got my apartment cleaned today. I am more than happy and satisfied by Property Refresh's service. Lana, the cleaning technician was very thorough with her work and was extremely professional. I would definitely hire their services again. My apartment is sparkling. Thank you again!!!
Ankita | Illinois , Schaumburg | 2016-10-27


Thank you guys for your service! Great job! We are completely satisfied with your service and we'll come back to you and recommend you to anybody who needs cleaning the widows and the house.
Tatiana Anikeeva | IL, Chicago | 2016-10-27


It worked out great! He did a really nice job. My deck was in bad shape but once he finished it looked really good. They were very responsive and we got an appointment on the day after we called them and we appreciate the good service.!
Nicky Vanenberg | IL, Naperville | 2016-08-10


They called promptly to schedule and showed up within the window promised. They did Power washed my patio. Technician was very nice, friendly and polite. He did an outstanding job. I have been using Property Refresh for other services and always was satisfied with them. Everything looked great. Would definitely use them again.
Michael Shore | IL, Glen Ellyn | 2016-08-08


Terrific service! We had them scheduled to come out to clean our gutters, but then it started to rain. I was worried since we really needed the gutters cleaned out, but thought they would not work in the rain. I was so surprised and pleased that the guys came, worked in the rain, and did a fantastic job! We will use them again next season.
Oliver Stratford | IL, Park Ridge | 2016-08-05


Property Refresh completed the job in a timely manner and their service person was very professional. They found two areas where our gutters were completely clogged, and were forcing rain to flow over the sides of the gutter and pool at the foundation of our home.
Natally Orenso | IL, Wilmette | 2016-08-01


Company was punctual and polite at every step, from appointment to follow-up call after job was completed. Workers were polite, efficient, and careful. I didn't think our 1950s windows could be cleaned that well that quickly, but they were.
John Campbell | IL, Evanston | 2016-07-25


Highly recommend prompt fast courteous service. Will definitely use again. If you shop around their prices are very competitive probably the lowest price for the best service around. Definitely in anyone's budget.
Alfredo Camalango | IL, Glenview | 2016-07-22


It went very well. All services were performed in a professional manner. George did a good job and I will recommend Property Refresh in the future.
Betty Peterson | IL, Vernon Hills | 2016-07-21


These guys are great. I needed my patio power washed, and they showed up on time, were extremely polite, and took care of everything. They cleaned the debris on the patio, moved the furniture around, and did a superb job. I will definitely be using them again in the future.
Kim Bradley | IL, Lincolnshire | 2016-07-18


Olga was wonderful!!! She thoroughly cleaned every room, dusting, scouring, vacuuming, etc. She even washed the glass doors in the china cabinet. I will definitely have Property Refresh again.
Frederick Nickolsen | IL, Arlington Hts | 2016-07-15


The company representative showed on time and ready to go. She did an outstanding job cleaning the house, and did everything I asked her to do without push-back or complaint. She was polite and pleasant. I hired Property Refresh to clean my house every other week after seeing their work. Note that I am very particular about how my home is cleaned and I fired the last person I had after 3 sessions because she simply did not do a good job. But Property Refresh was awesome. I highly recommend them.
Patricia Nayers | IL, Buffalo Grove | 2016-07-15


Arrived on scheduled time, began promptly after review of scope of project. Hard working and experience completed job sooner than we expected. Windows still looking clean and bright, as well as a few screens we added in. After comparing prices against our former service provider, we'll be definitely be asking them to come again.
Samantha D | IL, Palatine | 2016-07-11


Beyond my expectations. It is obvious that Property Refresh is committed to excellence. Olga arrived on time. I've never seen anyone work so hard and so fast. Absolutely the best.
Nate Johns | IL, Libertyville | 2016-06-29


The two young men were on time, polite, and performed the work as expected. I then asked for estimates for other services and plan to book them for those services today. I highly recommend this Property Refresh.
Ann Smith | IL, Inverness | 2016-06-18


Great – the girl-technician was thorough and my house smells awesome! She managed to get everything done that I asked for and more! Great job.
Nick Presly | IL, Northbrook | 2016-06-06