YOUR REVIEW

REVIEWS

myra schultz | IL, Buffalo Grove | 2017-06-25
Quality rating:
What a great job of power washing my patio and walkways. Couldn't have been more pleased. Arrived on time, good pricing and wonderful work!
George Pitz | IL , Arlington Heights | 2017-06-14
Quality rating:
Thank you guys! Love your service, my windows are sparkling!
Meg Raminiak | IL, Arlington Heights | 2017-02-09
Quality rating:
Property Refresh cleaned my gutters very thoroughly, promptly and in a polite and professional manner. They were able to come out just hours after calling to request service. Price was reasonable. Will definitely use them again. Thanks George and P.R.!
Ankita | Illinois , Schaumburg | 2016-10-28
Quality rating:
I got my apartment cleaned today. I am more than happy and satisfied by Property Refresh's service. Lana, the cleaning technician was very thorough with her work and was extremely professional. I would definitely hire their services again. My apartment is sparkling. Thank you again!!!
Tatiana Anikeeva | IL, Chicago | 2016-10-28
Quality rating:
Thank you guys for your service! Great job! We are completely satisfied with your service and we'll come back to you and recommend you to anybody who needs cleaning the widows and the house.
Nicky Vanenberg | IL, Naperville | 2016-08-10
Quality rating:
It worked out great! He did a really nice job. My deck was in bad shape but once he finished it looked really good. They were very responsive and we got an appointment on the day after we called them and we appreciate the good service.
Michael Shore | IL, Glen Ellyn | 2016-08-08
Quality rating:
They called promptly to schedule and showed up within the window promised. They did Power washed my patio. Technician was very nice, friendly and polite. He did an outstanding job. I have been using Property Refresh for other services and always was satisfied with them. Everything looked great. Would definitely use them again.
Oliver Stratford | IL, Park Ridge | 2016-08-05
Quality rating:
Terrific service! We had them scheduled to come out to clean our gutters, but then it started to rain. I was worried since we really needed the gutters cleaned out, but thought they would not work in the rain. I was so surprised and pleased that the guys came, worked in the rain, and did a fantastic job! We will use them again next season.
Natally Orenso | IL, Wilmette | 2016-08-01
Quality rating:
Property Refresh completed the job in a timely manner and their service person was very professional. They found two areas where our gutters were completely clogged, and were forcing rain to flow over the sides of the gutter and pool at the foundation of our home.
John Campbell | IL, Evanston | 2016-07-25
Quality rating:
Company was punctual and polite at every step, from appointment to follow-up call after job was completed. Workers were polite, efficient, and careful. I didn't think our 1950s windows could be cleaned that well that quickly, but they were.
Alfredo Camalango | IL, Glenview | 2016-07-22
Quality rating:
Highly recommend prompt fast courteous service. Will definitely use again. If you shop around their prices are very competitive probably the lowest price for the best service around. Definitely in anyone's budget.
Betty Peterson | IL, Vernon Hills | 2016-07-21
Quality rating:
It went very well. All services were performed in a professional manner. George did a good job and I will recommend Property Refresh in the future.
Kim Bradley | IL, Lincolnshire | 2016-07-18
Quality rating:
These guys are great. I needed my patio power washed, and they showed up on time, were extremely polite, and took care of everything. They cleaned the debris on the patio, moved the furniture around, and did a superb job. I will definitely be using them again in the future.
Frederick Nickolsen | IL, Arlington Hts | 2016-07-15
Quality rating:
Olga was wonderful!!! She thoroughly cleaned every room, dusting, scouring, vacuuming, etc. She even washed the glass doors in the china cabinet. I will definitely have Property Refresh again.
Patricia Nayers | IL, Buffalo Grove | 2016-07-15
Quality rating:
The company representative showed on time and ready to go. She did an outstanding job cleaning the house, and did everything I asked her to do without push-back or complaint. She was polite and pleasant. I hired Property Refresh to clean my house every other week after seeing their work. Note that I am very particular about how my home is cleaned and I fired the last person I had after 3 sessions because she simply did not do a good job. But Property Refresh was awesome. I highly recommend them.
Samantha D | IL, Palatine | 2016-07-11
Quality rating:
Arrived on scheduled time, began promptly after review of scope of project. Hard working and experience completed job sooner than we expected. Windows still looking clean and bright, as well as a few screens we added in. After comparing prices against our former service provider, we'll be definitely be asking them to come again.
Nate Johns | IL, Libertyville | 2016-06-29
Quality rating:
Beyond my expectations. It is obvious that Property Refresh is committed to excellence. Olga arrived on time. I've never seen anyone work so hard and so fast. Absolutely the best.
Ann Smith | IL, Inverness | 2016-06-18
Quality rating:
The two young men were on time, polite, and performed the work as expected. I then asked for estimates for other services and plan to book them for those services today. I highly recommend this Property Refresh.
Nick Presly | IL, Northbrook | 2016-06-06
Quality rating:
Great – the girl-technician was thorough and my house smells awesome! She managed to get everything done that I asked for and more! Great job.